Awesome Ottawa


Zara Ansar
Nick Bachusky
Ashley Cabecinha
Avi Caplan
Jason Cobill
Gavin Cramer
Nina Damsbaek
Emily Daniels
Britta Evans-Fenton
Bryn Ferris
Margaret Lavictoire
Larissa Law
Sarah Simpkin
Justin Slootsky
Andrew Thompson
Michelle Thompson

We would also like to acknowledge the support of former trustee Robert McKenney, founder of, who generously hosts our website.

Would you like to become a trustee? Trustees get together one evening per month, each contributing $100 toward the $1,000 no-strings-attached award, and deciding by consensus who will receive it. Sound awesome? Let us know!

Latest posts